Quilt Canada 2017, Toronto OntarioQuilt Canada 2017
June 14 - 17, 2017
Toronto, ON
The International Centre

QC 2017 Merchant Mall Vendors


3 Dogs Quilting www.3dogsquilting.com 
A Stitch In Time www.astitchintime.ca
Aiming for Accuracy Pattern Co. www.aimingforaccuracy.com
Apliquick S.C. www.apliquick.com
Aurifil USA Inc
www.aurifil.com
BERNINA of Canada BERNINA of Canada
www.bernina.com
Big Village www.bigvillage.ca 
Black Sheep and Ewe www.blacksheepandewe.com
Border Creek Station Pattern Co. www.bordercreekstation.com
Brother International Corp. Canada Brother International Corp. Canada
www.brother.ca
Bytowne Threads www.bytownethreads.com
Canadian National Fabric www.canadiannationalfabric.com
Cj's Quilting  
Cobwebs & Caviar www.cobwebsandcaviar.com 
Collection Inédith www.edithchoiniere.wix.com
Contemporary Sewing Materials Contemporary Sewing Materials
www.csm.ca
Country Clothesline www.countryclothesline.ca
Country Concessions www.countryconcessions.com
Courtepointe Québec www.courtepointequebec.com
Craft & Hobby Association (CHA) - CDN Chapter www.craftandhobby.org/canada
Distinctive Sewing Supplies www.distinctivesewing.com
Eddycrest Furniture www.eddycrest.com
Fabric Please! www.fabricplease.com
Fabric Spark www.fabricspark.com
FABRIC SPOT WWW.MYFABRICSPOT.com
Fun With Stitches funwithstitches@gmail.com
Grantham Books www.granthambooks.com
H.A. Kidd and Company Limited H.A. Kidd and Company Limited
www.hakidd.com 
Hamels Fabrics www.hamelsfabrics.com
Handi Quilter Handi Quilter
www.handiquilter.com
Harebrained Happenings www.harebrainedhappenings.com
Hawaiian Moon WWW.ALOECREAM.BIZ
Heartworks Quilt Shop www.heartworks.ca
Husqvarna Viking - SVP Canada Husqvarna Viking - SVP Canada
www.husqvarnaviking.com
hyggeligt www.hyggeligt.ca
Inspired Getaways www.inspiredgetaways.ca
Janome Canada Ltd. Janome Canada Ltd.
www.janome.ca
Kalabandar: Scarves from Afar  
Kallisti Quilts www.kallistiquilts.com
Kawartha Quilting Systems www.kawarthaquiltingsystems.com
Len's Mill Stores www.lensmill.com
Mason Sewing Machine Co. Ltd.  
Meerkat Trading www.meerkatshweshwe.com
Northcott Northcott
www.northcott.com
Pastime Pieces www.pastimepieces.com
Perfect Pear Quilts and JP's Quilt Studio  
Pfaff - SVP Canada Pfaff - SVP Canada
www.pfaff.com
Quilt EZ www.quiltez.com
Quilters Cupboard Uxbridge www.quilterscupboard.ca
Quilters' Line www.quiltersline.com
Quilter's nine patch www.Quiltersninepatch.ca
Quilting By Design www.quiltingbydesign.ca
Quilts at the Creek www.quiltsatthecreek.wordpress.com
Quilts of Valour  
QUILTsocial www.QUILTsocial.com
Quincy's Quilting www.quincysquilting.ca
Redfern Ent Ltd Redfern Ent Ltd
www.redfernent.com
Ruby Pearl Quilts www.rubypearlquilts.com
Ruti's Needlebed Ltd www.ruti.ca
Sew Fancy Inc. www.sewfancy.com
Sew Little Time www.sewlittletime.info
Sew Sisters Quilt Shop www.sew-sisters.com
Sewrite Distributors Inc Sewrite
www.sewrite.ca   &  www.qniquequilter.ca 
Soft Impressions  
Stitcharie www.stitcharie.com
Stone Threads Fibre Art Www.stonethreads.ca
The Cottage Quilter Www.thecottagequilter.ca
The Cotton Mill Threadworks www.cottonmillthreadworks.com
The Fabric Snob www.thefabricsnob.com
The Quilt Store - Evelyn's Sewing Centre www.thequiltstore.ca
Threads That Bind www.threadzthatbind.com
WonderFil Specialty Threads WonderFil Specialty Threads
www.wonderfil.net
X's & Oh's www.xs-and-ohs.com
Yanicka Quilt www.yanickaquilt.com




For further information: Liz Thompson   - Conference Coordinator Quilt Canada cqacoordinator@gmail.com