HomeQuilt ProfessionalsEventsAwardsGalleriesSponsorsShops & ShoppingContact

Last Reminder for Quilt Canada 2017 Early Registration Discounts

CQA/ACC members will receive a 10% discount on passes, workshops and day lectures only until midnight EST on January 27, 2017.

Don’t miss out, Quilt Canada 2017 is going to be the best conference ever as we celebrate quilters and Canada’s birthday! This offer ends at midnight EST tomorrow!

Go to http://bit.ly/2jugDDf for all the information on Quilt Canada 2017 and the link to the on-line registration form.

Go to http://bit.ly/2in9l3L for tips and instructions to help you register.

 

CQA/ACC Board of Directors and Administration

President: Leslie Whitby  president@canadianquilter.com

Vice President: Bonnie Rankin  vicepresident@canadianquilter.com

Past President: Linda Schmidt  pastpresident@canadianquilter.com

Treasurer: Judy Brown  treasurer@canadianquilter.com

Secretary / Publicist: Deb Cartwright  secretary@canadianquilter.com

Social Media Director: Jackie White  socialmedia@canadianquilter.com

CQA/ACC Administrative Assistant: Jackie Philpott  jackie@canadianquilter.com

Sponsor Coordinator: Jackie White  sponsors@canadianquilter.com

Conference Coordinator: Liz Thompson  cqacoordinator@gmail.com

Executive Director: Carole McCarville  execdir@canadianquilter.com

Editor: Marcy Horswill  editor@canadianquilter.com


CQA Blog

CQA Facebook

CQA Twitter

CQA Pinterest

CQA Instagram
© 2017 Canadian Quilters' Association / Association Canadienne de la Courtepointe
www.canadianquilter.com

National Juried Show 2013
Best of Show